*Artists & Agents:  Please read this page before contacting us about applying to perform at a Lotus event*


Click for staff/office contact information

Executive Director : Sunni Fass
Booking Consultant (Festival 2018) : Rob Simonds
Development Director : Megan Hutchison
Outreach Director : Loraine Martin
Volunteer Coordinator/Facility Manager : Tamara Loewenthal
Marketing Director : Sara Sheikh
Festival 2018 Artist Liaison : Shelley Qian
Graduate Assistants: Katie Bethel, Camryn Greer
Interns (Summer 2018): Morgan Bond, Pealer Bryniarski, Erich Day, Tyra Pinto, Shelley Qian, Alec Taylor, Wing Tun To

Please note that Lotus founder and former artistic director Lee Williams has retired.  For all 2018 booking inquiries, please contact Rob Simonds at rob@lotusfest.org

Board of Directors

Jillian Kinzie, chair
Sharon McGuire, vice chair
Laura Patterson, secretary
R. Scott Walters, treasurer
Kathy Aiken
Geoffrey Bradley
Lauren J. Bryant
Scott Burgins
Tyron Cooper (member-elect, term begins 2019)
Doug Eibling
Gavin Everett (member-elect, term begins 2019)
Rita Koryan
Joyce Splann Krothe
Allison Stites
Lloyd Williams
Loren Wood
Sunni Fass, ex officio


Advisory Board

Danise Alano-Martin
Sandi Clark
Jane Clay
Bob Flynn
Candice Foss
Jan Grant
Kim Gray
Brandi Host
Deb Hutton
Sherry Knighton-Schwandt
Jim Krause
Laura Plummer
Shawn Reynolds
Michael Shermis

The mission of the Lotus Education & Arts Foundation: To create opportunities to experience, celebrate, and explore the diversity of the world’s cultures, through music and the arts. [est. 1994; 501(c)3 not-for profit]