Mailing address (US Postal Service)

  • Lotus Education & Arts Foundation / P.O. Box 1667 / Bloomington, IN 47402 USA

Street address (and for UPS/FedEx/DHL package delivery only)

  • Lotus Education & Arts Foundation / 105 S. Rogers Street / Bloomington, IN 47404

Please note that the US Post Office will NOT deliver mail to our street address — please be sure to use our PO Box for ALL regular mail; street address is only for packages sent by services such as FedEx and UPS. 

Phone

  • Main Office: 812-336-6599

E-mail

  • Tamara Loewenthal, Executive Director : tamara@ lotusfest.org
  • Katie Bethel, Development Coordinator : katie@lotusfest.org
  • Lydia Campbell-Maher, Community & Arts Engagement Director :lydia@lotusfest.org
  • Marc Tschida, Operations & Business Manager : marc@lotusfest.org
  • Kathleen Clark-Perez, Communications & Marketing Director : kathleen@lotusfest.org
  • Tom Frouge, Festival 2020 Booking Consultant : tom@lotusfest.org
  • Volunteer Inquiries : volunteer@lotusfest.org

Performing Artist Submissions

Artists interested in applying to perform at a Lotus event should read this page before contacting us.

Tom Frouge, Festival 2020 Booking Consultant : tom [at] lotusfest [dot] org ; Tamara Loewenthal, tamara [at] lotusfest [dot] org or Loraine Martin (Lotus Blossoms programming), loraine [at] lotusfest [dot] org